In 2018 year, for the first time in the history of Russia, ANO "National Center for Engineering contests and competitions" organizing an outstanding event in the field of renewable energy – expedition “MOSCOW – Astrakhan” on the rivers Oka and Volga catamaran, moving by solar energy.

The unique research journey will begin in May 2018 year. The inspirers of the idea of ​​challenging the established stereotypes – the ship will take place over the length of the route 3500 km without a drop of fuel. Acquaintance of Russians with new renewable energy technologies is one of the most important goals of the campaign.

The expedition will take place in two major phases. The first starts in May 2018 года по маршруту Санкт-Петербург – Moscow and will last for approximately 30 days.

In 20 cities along the way will also meet with students and schoolchildren, the press and local residents. Everyone will be able to view a unique vessel, learn about opportunities and prospects for environmentally-friendly sources of energy for water transport.

The second stage will be held in July 2018 year. Solar catamaran will depart on a journey down the Volga – Europe's largest navigable river on the route Moscow – Рязань – Nizhny Novgorod – Kazan – Самара – Tolyatti – Volgograd – Saratov – Astrakhan. The duration of travel is approximately 60 days.

In 40 settlements will be held a press conference and presentation, посвященные развитию экотехнологий и совершенствованию инженерного образования.

"In the first quarter 2018 , the large-scale competition will be organized for engineering students. We want, that they have the opportunity to become part of the team and write his name in the history of the development of renewable energy in Russia, – says the president of the organizing committee of the international competition "Solar regatta", Director of the NGO "National Center for Engineering contests and competitions" Eugene Casanova.

Catamaran Solar is designed to 8 places, 3 of which it occupies a permanent team: captain, sailor, the spokesman. Other places in turn will take passengers from different cities of the route, changing the ports. Among them are famous athletes, active students, Ecology, researchers and sponsors of the expedition.

Currently the ship for the water campaign "Moscow – Astrakhan 'is constructed and passed the water test.

Technical data:

  • length – 11,6 m
  • width – 6,4 m
  • board height – 2 m
  • freeboard – 1,3 m
  • displacement – 5000 kg
  • wave height – 2 m
  • area solar panels – 57 sq.m.
  • power – 10-11 кВт

The event is held under the Project "Engineering contests and competitions" road map Marinette STI.

WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com

В 2018 году, впервые в истории России, АНО “Национальный центр инженерных конкурсов и соревнований” организует яркое событие в области возобновляемой энергетики — экспедицию «МОСКВА — АСТРАХАНЬ» по рекам Ока и Волга на катамаране, движущемся за счет солнечной энергии.

Уникальное исследовательское путешествие начнется в мае 2018 года. Вдохновители идеи бросают вызов устоявшимся стереотипам — судно пройдет маршрут длиной более 3500 км без единой капли топлива. Знакомство россиян с новыми технологиями в области возобновляемой энергетики является одной из важнейших целей кампании.

Экспедиция пройдёт в два крупных этапа. Первый стартует в мае 2018 года по маршруту Санкт-Петербург — Москва и продлится примерно 30 дней.

В 20 городах по пути следования будут проводиться встречи со студентами и школьниками, представителями прессы и местными жителями. Все желающие смогут осмотреть уникальное судно, узнать о возможностях и перспективах экологически-чистых источников энергии на водном транспорте.

Второй этап пройдет в июле 2018 года. Солнечный катамаран отправится в путь по Волге — крупнейшей судоходной реке Европы по маршруту Москва — Рязань — Нижний Новгород — Казань — Самара — Тольятти — Волгоград — Саратов — Астрахань. Продолжительность путешествия составит примерно 60 дней.

В 40 населенных пунктах пройдут пресс-конференции и презентации,  посвященные развитию экотехнологий и совершенствованию инженерного  образования.

“В первом квартале 2018 года будет организован масштабный конкурс для студентов-инженеров. Мы хотим, чтобы у них была возможность стать частью команды и вписать своё имя в историю развития возобновляемой энергетики России, — рассказывает президент оргкомитета международного конкурса «Солнечная регата», директор АНО «Национальный центр инженерных конкурсов и соревнований» Евгений Казанов.

Катамаран на солнечных батареях рассчитан на 8 мест, 3 из которых занимает постоянная команда: капитан, матрос, представитель оргкомитета. Другие места поочередно будут занимать пассажиры из разных городов маршрута, меняясь в портах. Среди них будут известные спортсмены, активные студенты, экологи, ученые и спонсоры экспедиции.

В настоящее время судно для водного похода “Москва — Астрахань” построено и прошло водные испытания.

Технические данные:

  • длина — 11,6 м
  • ширина — 6,4 м
  • высота борта — 2 м
  • высота надводного борта — 1,3 м
  • водоизмещение — 5000 кг
  • высота волны — 2 м
  • площадь солнечных панелей — 57 кв м
  • мощность — 10-11 кВт

Мероприятие проводится в рамках Проекта “Инженерные конкурсы и соревнования” дорожной карты Маринет НТИ.

Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com