With 13 by 15 September 2019 year in Karasuk city Blagodatnoe lake waters held engineering competition "Solar regatta".

The organizers of the Novosibirsk stage "Solar regatta" made school № 112 year. Novosibirsk and technical school № 176 year. Karasuk with the support of NGO "National Center for Engineering contests and competitions”. As part of the competition passed the theoretical and practical training on project activity of students in the field of alternative energy. Speed ​​Competitions, agility and race for survival swimming facilities in the experimental class and class «Sollar B1», working on solar energy.

The competition was attended by engineering 39 students 6 -10-classes, members of the teams of children's park "pilot" school number 112 year. Novosibirsk, Young Sailors Club "Dolphin" Mr.. Novosibirsk (Pupils №№ 80, 121, 165, 190) and technical lycje № 176 year. Karasuk.

Competitions "Solar Regatta" held in the framework of the project "Engineering contests and competitions" road map "Marinette" National Technology Initiative. Participation in the race is developing the engineering profession in the field of new eco-friendly shipbuilding technologies, as well as attracting scientific and creative potential of talented youth to create innovative solutions.

13 September, the Research and Development Center technical lyceum № 176 year. Karasuk passed theoretical sessions for students on topics: "Meta-subject competence of students of engineering classes on promising markets and STI EnergyNet MaryNet». "Solar power for your home", "Fundamentals of Photovoltaic", "Fundamentals of Intellectual Technologies". Students learned about the work of a unique Karasuk hospital Institute of Systematics and Ecology of Animals.

14 September on the basis of children's health camp "Lesnaya Polyana" District Karasuk, on the lake Blagodatnoe, It began preparations for the competition "Solar regatta". Pupils were collected swimming facilities, working on solar energy, They set up equipment, training runs carried.

15 September at the territory of the children's health camp "Lesnaya Polyana" in the waters of the lake have been Blagodatnoe engineering competition "Siberian Solar regatta", which involved three boats and catamaran, working on solar energy in the experimental class and class «Sollara B1».

The competition was opened by Deputy Head of the Karasuk District Education Office Viktor Strauch, Leading specialist of the Department of Education Karasuk area Usoltseva Juliya, Director of Technical lyceum № 176 Krivusha Sergey and director of the school № MBOU 112 Platonov, Vadim. On the students present competitions g. Novosibirsk, Karasuk and Krasnozyorsky District of Novosibirsk Region.

Results of Novosibirsk engineering stage of the competition "Solar regatta" (year. Karasuk)

The best pilot of the race in the experimental class among school teams:

I place – Danil Kovalenko, school number 112;

II place – Michael Yepanchintsev, school number 112;

III place – Michael Kotkov, school number 112.

The best pilot in the race "Maneuverability" discipline among school teams:

I place – Anushtenko Ivan, technical school № 176;

II place – Alexander Pustovalov, KYUM "Dolphin";

III place – Anatoly Yefremov, school number 112.

The best pilot of the race in the discipline of "Sprint" among school teams:

I place – Pavel Horev, technical school № 176;

II place – Yegor Varlamov, KYUM "Dolphin";

III place – Shalamay Egor, school number 112.

The best pilot in the race «Sollara B1» class among school teams:

I place – Vlad Voitov, technical school № 176;

II place – Yegor Varlamov, KYUM "Dolphin";

III place – Spirin Egor, school number 112.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com

С 13 по 15 сентября 2019 года в городе Карасуке в акватории озера Благодатное состоялись инженерные соревнования «Солнечная регата».

Организаторами новосибирского этапа «Солнечной регаты» выступили школа № 112 г. Новосибирска и технический лицей № 176 г. Карасука при поддержке АНО «Национальный центр инженерных конкурсов и соревнований». В рамках соревнований прошли теоретические и практические занятия по проектной деятельности обучающихся в области альтернативной энергетики. Соревнования на скорость, маневренность и гонки на выживание плавательных средств экспериментального класса и класса «Sollar B1», работающих на солнечной энергии. 

В инженерных соревнованиях приняли участие 39 школьников 6 -10-х классов, входящих в состав команд детского технопарка «Пилот» школы № 112 г. Новосибирска, клуба юных моряков «Дельфин» г. Новосибирска (учащиеся школ №№ 80, 121, 165, 190) и технического лицея № 176 г. Карасука.

Соревнования «Солнечная регата» проходят в рамках проекта “Инженерные конкурсы и соревнования” дорожной карты «Маринет» Национальной технологической инициативы. Участие в гонках развивает инженерные специальности в области новых экологичных технологий судостроения, а также привлекает научный и творческий потенциал талантливой молодежи для создания новаторских решений.

13 сентября в инженерно-технологическом центре технического лицея № 176 г. Карасука прошли теоретические занятия для обучающихся по темам: «Метапредметные компетенции обучающихся инженерных классов по перспективным рынкам НТИ EnergyNet и MaryNet». «Солнечная электростанция для вашего дома», «Основы фотовольтаики», «Основы интеллектуальных технологий». Школьники познакомились с работой уникального Карасукского стационара института систематики и экологии животных СО РАН. 

14 сентября на базе детского оздоровительного лагеря «Лесная поляна» Карасукского района, на берегу озера Благодатное, началась подготовка к соревнованиям «Солнечная регата». Школьники собирали плавательные средства, работающие на солнечной энергии, настраивали оборудование, осуществляли тренировочные заезды.

15 сентября на территории детского оздоровительного лагеря «Лесная поляна» в акватории озера Благодатное прошли инженерные соревнования «Сибирская Солнечная регата», в которых приняли участие три лодки и катамаран, работающие на солнечной энергии в экспериментальном классе и в классе «Sollara B1».

Соревнования открыли заместитель руководителя Управления образования Карасукского района Штраух Виктор Александрович, ведущий специалист Управления образования Карасукского района Усольцева Юлия Анатольевна, директор технического лицея № 176 Кривушев Сергей Александрович и директор МБОУ СОШ № 112 Платонов Вадим Николаевич. На соревнованиях присутствовали школьники г. Новосибирска, Карасукского и Краснозерского районов Новосибирской области.

Результаты  новосибирского этапа инженерных соревнований «Солнечная регата” (г. Карасук)

Лучший пилот гонки в экспериментальном классе среди школьных команд:

I место — Коваленко Данил, школа № 112;

II место — Епанчинцев Михаил, школа № 112;

III место — Котков Михаил, школа № 112.

Лучший пилот гонки в дисциплине «Манёвренность» среди школьных команд:

I место — Анущенко Иван, технический лицей № 176;

II место — Пустовалов Александр, КЮМ «Дельфин»;

III место — Ефремов Анатолий, школа № 112.

Лучший пилот гонки в дисциплине «Спринт» среди школьных команд:

I место — Хорев Павел, технический лицей № 176;

II место — Варламов Егор, КЮМ «Дельфин»;

III место — Шаламай Егор, школа № 112.

Лучший пилот гонки в классе «Sollara B1» среди школьных команд:

I место — Войтов Влад, технический лицей № 176;

II место — Варламов Егор, КЮМ «Дельфин»;

III место — Спирин Егор, школа № 112.

WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com