logo_rvk

 

5 September, with the support of the Russian Venture Company will host a seminar "Environmental (innovative) water transport "within the framework of the International Engineering Competition solar boats Technical University Mr.. Vyldau (Germany)

∙ MER Status - General Partner

Seminar "Ecological (innovative) water transport "within the framework of the International Engineering Competition Technical University solar boats g. Vyldau (Germany) will take place 5 September 2015 year. The seminar is held with the aim of: training young Russian engineers (undergraduate and graduate students), study the latest technology innovation Water Transport, possible use of the knowledge gained in the implementation of national technological initiatives STI Markets EnergyNet, MariNet.

Objectives of the event: development of new technologies for water transport; development and promotion of "green" standards, защита водных ресурсов, popularization of solar energy in general and in particular geliotransporta; encouraging promotion of energy-saving way of life of the population; improve the culture of consumption, careful attitude to energy resources, Ecology, Energy Future; Identify and promote the implementation of technological solutions to the, best use of the energy saving potential.

∙ The event program

Program International competition of engineering of the Technical University of solar boats g. Vyldau (Germany)

Organisers:

– Technische Hochschule Wildau in collaboration with clubs:

– Marine Sports Club Wildau

– Fishing Club Wildau 1916

– Solar Boat Association Berlin-Brandenbur

– LLC "entrepreneurial initiative"

the date of the: 4.- 6 September 2015

Место: year. Vyldau (Germany)

Plan of measures:

Friday, 4 September

Arrival of teams

Registration starts participating teams on the Reception with 15-00 (during registration badge issued by the event and party information materials);

In 17-00 Technical Commission checking boats for compliance with the rules of European competition (head of the commission Prof. Dr. Jörg Reif Stefan)

Saturday 5 September

from 08:00 - 09:00 Launching of boats on the water

in 09:00 Greeting President Technical University professor Ungvári;

from 09:00 - 10:00 The first stage in the “speed and slalom”

C10:00 - 12: 30 Check in long distance (30 km)

from 13:00 - 14:00 Lunch

from 14:00 - 15:00 Second phase “speed and slalom”

from 15:00 - 17:00 Speed ​​Competitions

in 17:00 hours award ceremony, dinner and closing ceremony

from 18:00 Seminar on "Environmental (innovative) water transport"

Sunday, 6 September

- 15:00 exit

"With the implementation of socially significant project" Solar Regatta "used means of state support, allocated as a grant in accordance c order of the President of the Russian Federation 01.04.2015 № 79-rp and on the basis of competition, conducted by the Society "Knowledge" of Russia ".

 

2015-08-19 17-01-18

WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com

logo_rvk

 

5 сентября при поддержке РВК пройдет Семинар «Экологический (инновационный) водный транспорт» в рамках Международного инженерного соревнования солнечных лодок Технического Университета г. Вильдау (Германия)

∙             Статус РВК — Генеральный партнер

Семинар «Экологический (инновационный) водный транспорт» в рамках Международного инженерных соревнований солнечных лодок Технического Университета г. Вильдау (Германия) будет проводиться 5 сентября 2015 г. Семинар проводится с целью: повышение квалификации молодых российских инженеров (студентов и аспирантов), изучение новейших технологий инновационного водного транспорта, использование полученных знаний возможно в рамках реализации НТИ национальной технологической инициативы по рынкам EnergyNet, MariNet.

Задачи мероприятия: разработка новых технологий для водного транспорта; разработка и пропаганда «зелёных» стандартов, защита водных ресурсов, популяризация солнечной энергетики в целом и гелиотранспорта в частности; стимулирование пропаганды энергосберегающего образа жизни среди населения; повышение культуры энергопотребления, бережного отношения к энергетическим ресурсам, экологии, энергетике будущего; выявление и содействие к внедрению технологических решений, наилучшим образом использующих потенциал энергосбережения.

∙             Программа мероприятия

Программа Международных инженерных соревнований солнечных лодок Технического Университета г. Вильдау (Германия)

Организаторы:

— Высшая техническая школа Вильдау в сотрудничестве с клубами:

— Морской спортивный клуб Вильдау

— Рыболовный клуб Вильдау 1916

— Ассоциация Солнечных лодок Берлин-Бранденбур

— ООО «Предпринимательская инициатива»

Дата проведения: 4.- 6 сентября 2015

Место: г. Вильдау (Германия)

План мероприятия:

Пятница, 4 Сентября

Прибытие команд

Начало регистрации команд-участников на Reception с 15-00 (во время регистрации выдается бейдж участника мероприятия и информационные материалы);

В 17-00 техническая комиссия проверка лодок на соответствие правилам Европейских соревнований (глава комиссии Профессор доктор Йорг Рейф-Стефан)

Суббота 5 сентября

с 08:00 до 09:00 Спуск лодок на воду

в 09:00 Приветствие президента технического университета профессора Ungvári;

с 09:00 до 10:00 Первый этап на «скорость и слалом»

с10:00 до 12: 30 Заезд на длинную дистанцию (30 км)

с 13:00 до 14:00 Ланч

с 14:00 до 15:00 Второй этап «скорость и слалом»

с 15:00 до 17:00 Соревнования на скорость

в 17:00 часов церемония награждения, ужин и церемония закрытия

с 18:00 Семинар на тему «Экологический (инновационный) водный транспорт»

Воскресенье, 6 сентября

до 15:00 выезд

«При реализации социально значимого проекта «Солнечная регата» используются средства государственной поддержки, выделенные в качестве гранта в соответствии c распоряжением Президента Российской Федерации от 01.04.2015 № 79-рп и на основании конкурса, проведенного Обществом «Знание» России».

 

2015-08-19 17-01-18

Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com