7 September 2019 year in Germany, Wildau in the city held the competition Wildauer Solarbootregatta, organized the Technical University of Wildau, Berlin-Brandenburg Association of solar boats and the ELN “National Center for Engineering contests and competitions”.

Congratulations to the winners, winners and participants Wildauer Solarbootregatta 2019

Togliatti Solar Team (TGU, Tolyatti) – 1 in the third category
"Moscow Polytechnic" (Moscow) – 5 place in the second category
St. Petersburg Polytechnic University, Peter the Great – St. Petersburg Regional Public Organization of sports “Yacht Club of Saint-Petersburg” – 2 place in the second category
'TyekhUspyekh' (Kaliningrad)  – 9 in the first category
«Fortuna» – 8 in the first category
"Vetlazavryky" (Nizhny Novgorod Region) – 7 in the first category
"Sunny Orange" (Nizhny Novgorod)- 6 in the first category
"The brave crew" (Nizhny Novgorod) – 5 in the first category
"Rainbow" (Nizhny Novgorod) – 4 in the first category
"Solar Sail" (Nizhny Novgorod) – 3 in the first category

This year, the competition for the first time in the Russian delegation arrived student team of the Ural State University of Railway from Ekaterinburg, school team from MUDO “Vetluzhsky District House of children's creativity”, Vetluga city of Nizhny Novgorod Region, school teams “Rainbow” and “The brave crew” Nizhny Novgorod children's River Shipping Company.

In total, the Russian delegation of the participants of the competition "Solar regatta", which take place in Russia in the framework of the project “Engineering contests and competitions” road map Marinette National Technology Initiative (OBI) took part 11 teams from Moscow, St. Petersburg, Yekaterinburg, Kaliningrad, Tolyatti, Nizhny Novgorod and the Nizhny Novgorod region: 6 school and 5 student groups. Competitions will be held in three stages: speed race, agility and endurance.

FOTOALBOM

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com

7 сентября 2019 года в Германии, в городе Вильдау состоялись соревнования Wildauer Solarbootregatta, организованные Техническим Университетом Вильдау, Берлин-Бранденбургской ассоциацией солнечных лодок и АНО «Национальный центр инженерных конкурсов и соревнований».

Поздравляем победителей, призеров и участников Wildauer Solarbootregatta 2019

Togliatti Solar Team (ТГУ, Тольятти) — 1 место в третьей категории
«Московский политех» (Москва) — 5 место во второй категории 
Санкт-Петербургский политехнический университет Петра Великого — Санкт-Петербургская региональная спортивная общественная организация «Яхт-клуб Санкт-Петербурга» — 2 место во второй категории
«ТехУспех» (Калининград)  — 9 место в первой категории
«Фортуна» — 8 место в первой категории
«Ветлазаврики» (Нижегородская область) — 7 место в первой категории
«Солнечный апельсин» (Нижний Новгород)- 6 место в первой категории
«Бравый экипаж» (Нижний Новгород) — 5 место в первой категории
«Радуга» (Нижний Новгород) — 4 место в первой категории
«Солнечный парус» (Нижний Новгород) — 3 место в первой категории

В этом году на состязаниях впервые в составе российской делегации приехали студенческая команда Уральского Государственного Университета Путей сообщения из Екатеринбурга, школьная команда из МУДО «Ветлужский районный дом детского творчества», города Ветлуга Нижегородской области, школьные команды «Радуга» и «Бравый экипаж» Нижегородского детского речного пароходства.

В общей сложности в составе российской делегации из участников соревнований “Солнечной регаты”, которые проводятся в России в рамках проекта «Инженерные конкурсы и соревнования» дорожной карты Маринет Национальной технологической инициативы (НТИ) приняли участие 11 команд из Москвы, Санкт-Петербурга, Екатеринбурга, Калининграда, Тольятти, Нижнего Новгорода и Нижегородской области: 6 школьных и 5 студенческих коллективов. Соревнования пройдут в три этапа: гонка на скорость, маневренность и выносливость.

ФОТОАЛБОМ

WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com