FEBRUARY 2018

Petrozavodsk hosted the quarterly meeting of regional TSDYUT

26-28 February 2018 in Petrozavodsk held quarterly meeting of the regional centers of children and teenagers (TsDYuT) and career guidance centers with professionals in the field of energy, shipbuilding and other related technical fields. Organizer - NGO "National Center for Engineering contests and competitions".

The leaders of clubs and creative associations TSDYUT, Career Guidance Centers of teachers participated in thematic sections and groups, They discussed topical issues of project activities and integration of engineering projects in the education system.

The event takes place in the framework of the project "Engineering contests and competitions" road map Marinette National Technology Initiative (OBI). The event is a major interregional. In Petrozavodsk will be representatives from the cities TSDYUT: Azov, Astrakhan, Vladivostok, Volgograd, Moscow, find, Nizhny Novgorod, Novosibirsk, Самара, St. Petersburg, Sochi, Ulyanovsk and Cheboksary.

The first day of the quarterly meeting of representatives of regional TSDYUT in Petrozavodsk

26 February 2018 in Petrozavodsk started activities in quarterly meetings of representatives of the regional centers of children and teenagers (TsDYuT).

The second day of the quarterly meeting of representatives of regional TSDYUT in Petrozavodsk

  • installation session
  • Work thematic sections
  • Meeting of the organizing committee for the events in the Republic of Karelia within the framework of the expedition "Ekovolna"

 

27 February 2018 year, in the framework of quarterly meetings TSDYUT started work just three themed sections on site in the hotel Piter Inn.

Chief Engineer "Helios House North-West", Master of Physics, St. Petersburg State University Egor Alexandrovich Kobluchko He held a lecture for children's creativity center managers on “Modern power system based on FEM”, a researcher at the Institute of Geography, Russian Academy of Sciences Ekaterina Novikova told teachers and head of the Center of professional orientation of the interactive methods of education for professional self-determination of young people in school.

The third day of the quarterly meeting of representatives of regional TSDYUT in Petrozavodsk

  • installation session

 

28 February Piter Inn Hotel ("Ruskeala" Hall, "Pietari" Hall) leaders of clubs and creative associations TSDYUT, Career Guidance Centers of teachers participated in thematic sections.

 

The event takes place in the framework of the project "Engineering contests and competitions" road map Marinette National Technology Initiative (OBI).

Coordinator of Career Guidance NGO "National Center for Engineering contests and competitions" Varvara Abramova He spoke about the organization of the competition for the methodical development of lessons on career guidance.

Coordinator of Domestic regions NGO "National Center for Engineering contests and competitions" Irina Anisimova He led the presentation of the practice of organizing teamwork of schoolboys on the construction of boats and training to engineering competition "Solar regatta"

PHOTO

presentation event:

“Marine Federal Resource Center for Continuing Education of children”, Berezkin AA, director of the federal Marine Resource Center of additional education for children GUMRF behalf of adm. SO. Makarova

“Updating the content of general education scientific and technical focus on the stages of introduction and implementation of GEF general education”, Bagramyan ER, Head of the laboratory analysis of the state and prospects of development of education of the Russian Academy of Education

“Career counseling students in the field of composite materials: an experience, проблемы, prospects”, Yablokov M.Yu., teacher center of youth innovative creativity of the Institute for New Materials and Technologies, Moscow State University named after MV. University. Dr., Associate Professor, Faculty of Chemistry, Moscow State University

“water ecology”, Novikova EV, researcher at the Institute of Geography of the Russian Academy of Sciences

“Information message about the implementation of vocational guidance programs”, Avdeeva IN, Vice-Rector for extracurricular activities and public communications Sevastopol National Technical University

“alternative energy Championship”, Bezruchko F.V., head LLC “Engineering company TEVAT”, year. Khabarovsk

“Implementation of the project of vocational guidance programs “Engineering contests and competitions” в Санкт-Петербурге”, LB Mykhalyuk, Head of the Department of Coordination and Development of the Academy of additional professional education

“Work under the project “Solar Regatta”, Andriyanov GI DV, educator additional education, Methodist MBU TO TSDT “Metallurgist” year. o.Samara

“Azov. Solar regatta.”, MBU to children's creativity house g. Azov

“Educational-experimental laboratory of small shipbuilding”, Korolev IE, educator additional education g. Petrozavodsk

“children's technopark “PILOT”, Mbou g. Novosibirsk “Secondary school № 112”

“Regional Innovation Marketplace”, GCU TO “Volgograd Center for children's technical creativity”

“Solar Regatta – Volgograd”, GCU TO “Volgograd Center for children's technical creativity”

“How do we build a boat”, MBOU TO “Vladivostok City Palace of Children's Creativity”

“Features of the Project “Engineering contests and competitions” in Gaoua AO DO, year. Astrakhan

in August 2017

In Kaliningrad took infosessiya regional centers of children and teenagers

25 – 28 August 2017 at Kaliningrad State Technical University (KHTU) infosessiya held with representatives of the regional centers for children and teenagers (TsDYuT) and career guidance centers with professionals in the field of energy, shipbuilding and other related technical fields. Event organizer ANO "National Center for Engineering contests and competitions".

Forum wore large interregional, as its members - it TSDYUT representatives of the most diverse cities in the country: Azov, Astrakhan, Barnaul, Vladivostok, Volgograd, Moscow, Found, Nizhny Novgorod, Novosibirsk, Samara, St. Petersburg, Sochi, Ulyanovsk and Cheboksary.

ALBUM

Opening the quarterly meeting of the regional centers of children and teenagers (TsDYuT) within the walls of KSTU

 

25 August 2017 in the walls of the Kaliningrad State Technical University (KHTU) opened the quarterly meeting of the regional centers of children and teenagers (TsDYuT) and career guidance centers with professionals in the field of energy, shipbuilding and other related technical fields.
 

Work thematic sections quarterly meeting of the regional centers of children and teenagers (TsDYuT)

26 August classrooms KSTU began installation work session and thematic sections, which discussed the project activity students, preparation of teaching materials, creating career guidance program in the project "Engineering contests and competitions", included in the road map Marinette National Technology Initiative (OBI) and much more.
 

The completion of the quarterly meeting of TSDYUT in KSTU

27 August, the final stage of the quarterly meeting of the regional centers of children and teenagers (TsDYuT) and career guidance centers with professionals in the field of energy, shipbuilding and other related technical fields.

During the summing up of the meeting it was drawn up a roadmap for the implementation of the Project "Engineering contests and competitions" road map Marinette (OBI) of 2017/18 academic year. The final plan, broken monthly for the whole year, It includes a detailed study of the activity TSDYUT and Career Center.

PRESENTATIONS INFOSESSII

"Regulations of the engineering competition" Solar regatta " (for schoolchildren) S.I.Bochkov, actual academic advisor to the Academy of Engineering Sciences them. Prokhorov

"Intellectual Property Registry" S.I.Bochkov, actual academic advisor to the Academy of Engineering Sciences them. Prokhorov

"The history of technical creativity of the 100th anniversary of R.E. ALEKSEEVA 1916 - 1980, "Alexeyeva TR, Designer "CDB for SPK them. Р.Е. Alexeyev "

"-pasport engineering student project Flying offshore platform" Slavgorodskaya AV, Ph.D.. , Associate Professor of the Department of aircraft- and helicopter industry branch FEFU in g. Arsenyev

"Network remote technical creativity lab" "innovators", Savic E.A, Maud senior Methodist Children and Youth Center "in the Komsomol"

ANO "National Center for Engineering contests and competitions", Kornilovich VA. , candidate of sociological sciences, Member of the Board of "National Center of engineering competitions and contests"

Interactive education «NBICS. TOTDESIGNER », Krymov D. A., Director General of "Baltic IT Ltd. Center"

"The main directions of research" CDB for SPK them. Р.Е. Alexeyev ", new developments, prospects for industrial production ", Alekseeva TR, Designer "CDB for SPK them. Р.Е. Alexeyev "

«NBICS-communicator – social interaction in a networked interactive labs ", Petrenko, "OOO Baltic IT Center"

"Formation of schoolchildren teams for the implementation of engineering projects", Surkov EG. , Program Director of the All-Russian scientific and technical competitions, competitions and festivals for children and youth

"Educational - design activity of schoolboys in a networked interactive labs NBICS.NET», Merkulov, Director of Technopark KSTU

INDUSTRIAL DESIGN AS A TOOL intersectoral collaboration. EXPERIENCE SEC "SKB", FGBOU IN "Volga State University of Water Transport" Research Center "Student Design Bureau"

Renewable Energy (the project "Program of vocational guidance for secondary school students), Potentates IS, Ph.D., zam.dir MOV SOSH 29 Podolsk, winner of the RF Government Prize in Education

WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com

ФЕВРАЛЬ 2018

В Петрозаводске состоялась квартальная встреча представителей региональных ЦДЮТ 

26-28 февраля 2018 года в Петрозаводске проходила квартальная встреча представителей региональных центров детского и юношеского творчества (ЦДЮТ) и профориентационных центров с профессионалами в области энергетики, судостроения и других смежных технических отраслей. Организатор — АНО «Национальный центр инженерных конкурсов и соревнований».

Руководители кружков и творческих объединений ЦДЮТ, педагоги Центров профориентации приняли участие в тематических секциях и группах, обсудили актуальные вопросы проектной деятельности и возможности интеграции инженерных проектов в систему образования.

Мероприятие проходит в рамках проекта «Инженерные конкурсы и соревнования» дорожной карты Маринет Национальной технологической инициативы (НТИ). Мероприятие имеет крупный межрегиональный характер. В Петрозаводск приедут представители ЦДЮТ из городов: Азов, Астрахань, Владивосток, Волгоград, Москва, Находка, Нижний Новгород, Новосибирск, Самара, Санкт-Петербург, Сочи, Ульяновск и Чебоксар.

Первый день квартальной встречи представителей региональных ЦДЮТ в Петрозаводске

26 февраля 2018 года в Петрозаводске стартовали мероприятия квартальной встречи представителей региональных центров детского и юношеского творчества (ЦДЮТ).

Второй день квартальной встречи представителей региональных ЦДЮТ в Петрозаводске

  • Установочная сессия
  • Работа тематических секций
  • Заседание организационного комитета по проведению мероприятий в Республике Карелия в рамках экспедиции «Эковолна»

 

27 февраля 2018 года, в рамках квартальной встречи ЦДЮТ начали работу сразу три тематические секции на площадке в гостинице Piter Inn.

Главный инженер ООО «Гелиос Хаус Северо-Запад», магистр физики Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета Егор Александрович Коблучко провел лекцию для руководителей Центров детского творчества по теме «Современные энергосистемы на базе ФЭМ», а научный сотрудник института географии РАН Екатерина Александровна Новикова рассказала педагогам и руководителям Центров профориентации об интерактивных методах образования для профессионального самоопределения учащейся молодежи.

Третий день квартальной встречи представителей региональных ЦДЮТ в Петрозаводске

  • Установочная сессия

 

28 февраля в гостинице Piter Inn (зал «Рускеала», зал «Пиетари») руководители кружков и творческих объединений ЦДЮТ, педагоги Центров профориентации приняли участие в работе тематических секций.

 

Мероприятие проходит в рамках проекта «Инженерные конкурсы и соревнования» дорожной карты Маринет Национальной технологической инициативы (НТИ).

координатор направления профориентации АНО «Национальный центр инженерных конкурсов и соревнований» Варвара Абрамова рассказала об организации конкурса на методическую разработку урока по профориентации.

Координатор направления по работе с регионами АНО «Национальный центр инженерных конкурсов и соревнований» Ирина Анисимова повела презентацию практики организации командной работы школьников по строительству лодок и подготовки к инженерным соревнованиям «Солнечная  регата»

ФОТООТЧЕТ

Презентации мероприятия:

«Морской федеральный ресурсный центр дополнительного образования детей», Берёзкин А.А., директор Морского федерального ресурсного центра дополнительного образования детей ГУМРФ имени адм. С.О. Макарова

«Обновление содержания общего образования научно-технической направленности на этапах внедрения и реализации ФГОС общего образования», Баграмян Э.Р., заведующий лабораторией анализа состояния и перспектив развития образования Российской академии образования

«Профориентация школьников в области композитных материалов: опыт, проблемы, перспективы», Яблокова М.Ю., педагог центра молодежного инновационного творчества Института новых материалов и технологий при МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова. к.х.н., доцент химического факультета МГУ

«Экология воды», Новикова Е.В., научный сотрудник Института географии Российской академии наук

«Информационное сообщение о реализации программы профессионального ориентирования», Авдеева И.Н., проректор по внеучебной работе и общественным коммуникациям Севастопольского государственного университета

«Чемпионат по альтернативной энергетике», Безручко Ф.В., руководитель ООО «Инжиниринговая компания ТЕВАТ», г. Хабаровск

«Реализация профориентационной программы проекта «Инженерные конкурсы и соревнования» в Санкт-Петербурге», Михалюк Л.Б., начальник Управления координации и развития Академии дополнительного профессионального образования

«Работа в рамках проекта «Солнечная регата», Андриянов Д.В., педагог дополнительного образования, методист МБУ ДО ЦДТ «Металлург» г. о.Самара

«Азов. Солнечная регата.», МБУ ДО Дом детского творчества г. Азова

«Учебно-экспериментальная лаборатория малого судостроения», Королёв И.Е., педагог дополнительного образования г. Петрозаводск

«Детский технопарк «ПИЛОТ», МБОУ г. Новосибирска «Средняя общеобразовательная школа № 112»

«Региональная инновационная площадка», ГКУ ДО «Волгоградский центр детского технического творчества»

«Солнечная регата — Волгоград», ГКУ ДО «Волгоградский центр детского технического творчества»

«Как мы строили лодку», МБОУ ДО «Владивостокский городской Дворец детского творчества»

«Особенности реализации Проекта «Инженерные конкурсы и соревнования» в ГАОУ АО ДО, г. Астрахань

АВГУСТ 2017

В Калининграде состоялась инфосессия региональных центров детского и юношеского творчества

25 — 28 августа 2017 года в Калининградском государственном техническом университете (КГТУ) состоялась инфосессия с представителями региональных центров детского и юношеского творчества (ЦДЮТ) и профориентационных центров с профессионалами в области энергетики, судостроения и других смежных технических отраслей. Организатор мероприятия АНО “Национальный центр инженерных конкурсов и соревнований”.

Форум носил крупный межрегиональный характер, так как его участники — это представители ЦДЮТ из самых разнообразных городов страны: Азова, Астрахани, Барнаула, Владивостока, Волгограда, Москвы, Находки,  Нижнего Новгорода, Новосибирска, Самары, Санкт-Петербурга, Сочи, Ульяновска и Чебоксар.

ФОТОАЛЬБОМ

Открытие квартальной встречи представителей региональных центров детского и юношеского творчества (ЦДЮТ) в стенах КГТУ

 

25 августа 2017 года в стенах Калининградского Государственного Технического Университета (КГТУ) открылась квартальная встреча представителей региональных центров детского и юношеского творчества (ЦДЮТ) и профориентационных центров с профессионалами в области энергетики, судостроения и других смежных технических отраслей.
 

Работа тематических секций квартальной встречи представителей региональных центров детского и юношеского творчества (ЦДЮТ)

26 августа в аудиториях КГТУ началась установочная сессия и работа тематических секций, на которых обсуждалась проектная деятельность школьников, подготовка учебно-методических материалов, создание программы профориентации в проекте «Инженерные конкурсы и соревнования», входящего в дорожную карту Маринет Национальной технологической инициативы (НТИ) и многое другое.
 

Завершение квартальной встречи представителей ЦДЮТ в КГТУ

27 августа состоялся Финальный этап квартальной встречи представителей региональных центров детского и юношеского творчества (ЦДЮТ) и профориентационных центров с профессионалами в области энергетики, судостроения и других смежных технических отраслей.

В ходе подведения итогов встречи был составлен перспективный план по реализации Проекта «Инженерные конкурсы и соревнования» дорожной карты Маринет (НТИ) на 2017/18 учебный год. Итоговый план, разбитый помесячно на весь год, включает в себя детальную проработку деятельности ЦДЮТ и центров профориентации.

ПРЕЗЕНТАЦИИ ИНФОСЕССИИ

«Положение о проведении инженерных соревнований «Солнечная регата» (для школьников) С.И.Бочков, действительный академический советник Академии инженерных наук им. А.М.Прохорова

«Реестр интеллектуальной собственности» С.И.Бочков, действительный академический советник Академии инженерных наук им. А.М.Прохорова

«История технического творчества К 100-летию Р.Е. АЛЕКСЕЕВА 1916 – 1980» Алексеева Т.Р., конструктор «ЦКБ по СПК им. Р.Е. Алексеева»

«Летающая морская платформа –паспорт инженерного студенческого проекта» Славгородская А.В., к.т.н. , доцент кафедры самолето- и вертолётостроения Филиал ДВФУ в г. Арсеньев

«Сетевая дистанционная лаборатория технического творчества» «ИННОВАТОРИЙ», Савич Е.А, старший методист МАУДО Детско-юношеского центра «На Комсомольской»

АНО “Национальный центр инженерных конкурсов и соревнований”, Корнилович В.А. , к.с.н., член Правления АНО «Национальный центр инженерных конкурсов и соревнований»

Интерактивное образование «NBICS. TOTDESIGNER», Крымов Д.А, генеральный директор «ООО Балтийский ИТ-центр»

«Основные направления исследований «ЦКБ по СПК им. Р.Е. Алексеева», новые разработки, перспективы промышленного производства», Алексеева Т.Р., конструктор «ЦКБ по СПК им. Р.Е. Алексеева»

«NBICS-коммуникатор — социальное взаимодействие в сетевой интерактивной лаборатории», Петренко, «ООО Балтийский ИТ-центр»

«Формирование команд школьников для реализации инженерных проектов», Суркова Е.Г. , Программный директор всероссийских научно-технических конкурсов, соревнований и фестивалей для детей и молодежи

«Образовательно – проектная деятельность школьников в сетевой интерактивной лаборатории NBICS.NET», Меркулов А., директор технопарка КГТУ

ПРОМЫШЛЕННЫЙ ДИЗАЙН КАК ИНСТРУМЕНТ МЕЖОТРАСЛЕВОГО ВЗАИМОДЕЙСТВИЯ. ИЗ ОПЫТА НОЦ «СКБ», ФГБОУ ВО «Волжский государственный университет водного транспорта» Научно-исследовательский центр «Студенческое конструкторское бюро»

Возобновляемые источники энергии (проект «Программы профориентации для учащихся средних общеобразовательных школ), Царьков И.С., к.т.н., зам.дир МОУ СОШ 29 г.Подольска, лауреат премии правительства РФ в области образования

WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com