Attention! we consider participation in our program of summer camps for the summer 2018 year. For information and further cooperation, please contact us by email:

leto@russiansolar.ru

Download the presentation of the Summer change

In accordance with the decision of the Interdepartmental Working Group for the development and implementation of the National Technology Initiative (OBI) of the Presidium of the Presidential Council of the Russian Federation on economic modernization and innovative development of Russia 10 April 2017 , the number 2 NGO "National Center for Engineering contests and competitions" implements the project "Engineering contests and competitions".

One of the main objectives of the Project is the development of educational technology and the involvement of students in engineering work in the field of renewable energy in water transport. As part of the Project (2017-2019 gg.) change are summer on the basis of the existing camps for children to work with students.

In the summer, participants change during one shift build solar-powered boat with their own hands under the guidance of teachers, allowing them to real practice to try yourself in the role of the design engineer, designer, Design, Pilot small boat, team leader, etc.. (this method has been tested in 2015 year and on the basis of "Eaglet" VDTS 2016 GBOU year on the basis of the city of Moscow Cadet boarding school № 11 “Moscow diplomatic cadet corps”).

Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com

Внимание! мы рассматриваем участие в нашей программе летних лагерей на лето 2018 года. Для получения информации и дальнейшего сотрудничества свяжитесь с нами по электронной почте:

leto@russiansolar.ru

Скачать презентацию Летней смены

В соответствии с решением Межведомственной рабочей группы по разработке и реализации Национальной технологической инициативы (НТИ) при Президиуме Совета при Президенте Российской Федерации по модернизации экономики и инновационному развитию России от 10 апреля 2017 года № 2 АНО «Национальный центр инженерных конкурсов и соревнований» реализует проект «Инженерные конкурсы и соревнования».

Одной из основных целей Проекта является развитие образовательных технологий и вовлечение школьников в инженерное творчество в области возобновляемой энергетики на водном транспорте. В рамках реализации Проекта (2017-2019 гг.) создаются летние смены на базе существующих детских лагерей для работы со школьниками.

В летней смене участники на протяжении одной смены строят лодку на солнечных батареях своими руками под руководством преподавателей, что позволяет им в реальной практической деятельности попробовать себя в роли инженера-проектировщика, дизайнера, конструктора, пилота маломерного судна, лидера команды и т.п. (данная методика была апробирована в 2015 году на базе ВДЦ «Орленок» и в 2016 году на базе ГБОУ города Москвы Кадетская школа-интернат № 11 «Московский дипломатический кадетский корпус»).

Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com