Attention! We invite schools in Moscow and the Moscow region to join in our project. For information and further cooperation, please contact us by email:

mos@russiansolar.ru

Download the presentation of the project

In accordance with the decision of the Interdepartmental Working Group for the development and implementation of the National Technology Initiative (OBI) of the Presidium of the Presidential Council of the Russian Federation on economic modernization and innovative development of Russia 10 April 2017 , the number 2 NGO "National Center for Engineering contests and competitions" implements the project "Engineering contests and competitions" (hereinafter - the Project).

The project is included in the list of Olympiads and other intellectual and (or) creative competitions, activities, aimed at the development of intellectual and creative abilities, abilities in physical culture and sports, interest in science (research), creative, sports activity, as well as the promotion of scientific knowledge, artistic and sporting achievements (hereinafter - the list), of 2017/18 academic year

(http://minobrnauki.rf / documents / 10882number 165 on application 4)

One of the main objectives of the Project is the development of educational technology and the involvement of students in engineering work in the field of renewable energy in water transport.

As part of the Project (2017-2019 gg.) school team are based on the schools to participate in the competition "Solar regatta".

"Solar Regatta" – This competition of innovative environmentally friendly boats, driven by the energy of the Sun..

Competitors build boats with solar batteries with their own hands under the guidance of teachers, It is allowing them in real practice to try yourself in the role of the design engineer, designer, Design, Pilot small boat, team leader, etc.. (this method has been tested in 2015 year on the basis VDTS "Eaglet", in 2016 GBOU year on the basis of the city of Moscow Cadet boarding school № 11 "Moscow diplomatic cadet corps", in 2017 year on the basis of children's health camp "Star" in Moscow).

In preparation for the competition participants receive theoretical knowledge and practical skills. Focus on the end result – building the best boats gives motivation and cohesion of all team members.

Preparing for the competition is held during school hours throughout the school year.

Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com

Внимание! мы приглашаем школы Москвы и Московской области включиться в наш проект. Для получения информации и дальнейшего сотрудничества свяжитесь с нами по электронной почте:

mos@russiansolar.ru

Скачать презентацию проекта

В соответствии с решением Межведомственной рабочей группы по разработке и реализации Национальной технологической инициативы (НТИ) при Президиуме Совета при Президенте Российской Федерации по модернизации экономики и инновационному развитию России от 10 апреля 2017 года № 2 АНО «Национальный центр инженерных конкурсов и соревнований» реализует проект «Инженерные конкурсы и соревнования» (далее — Проект).

Проект входит в перечень олимпиад и иных интеллектуальных и (или) творческих конкурсов, мероприятий, направленных на развитие интеллектуальных и творческих способностей, способностей к занятиям физической культурой и спортом, интереса к научной (научно-исследовательской), творческой, физкультурно-спортивной деятельности, а также на пропаганду научных знаний, творческих и спортивных достижений (далее – перечень), на 2017/18 учебный год

(http://минобрнауки.рф/документы/10882номер 165 по приложению 4)

Одной из основных целей Проекта является развитие образовательных технологий и вовлечение школьников в инженерное творчество в области возобновляемой энергетики на водном транспорте.

В рамках реализации Проекта (2017-2019 гг.) на базе школ создаются команды школьников для участия в соревнованиях «Солнечная регата».

«Солнечная регата» — это соревнования экологически чистых инновационных лодок, приводимых в движение энергией Солнца.

Участники соревнований строят лодку на солнечных батареях своими руками под руководством преподавателей, что позволяет им в реальной практической деятельности попробовать себя в роли инженера-проектировщика, дизайнера, конструктора, пилота маломерного судна, лидера команды и т.п. (данная методика была апробирована в 2015 году на базе ВДЦ «Орленок», в 2016 году на базе ГБОУ города Москвы Кадетская школа-интернат № 11 «Московский дипломатический кадетский корпус», в 2017 году на базе Детского Оздоровительного Лагеря “Звездочка” в Подмосковье).

В ходе подготовки к соревнованиям участники получают теоретические знания и практические навыки. Нацеленность на конечный результат — постройка лучшей лодки дает мотивацию развития и сплоченности всем участникам команды.

Подготовка к соревнованиям проводится во внеучебное время в течении всего учебного года.

Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com