VII International forum of innovative development "Open Innovation" is held 15 by 17 October 2018 at Technopark "Skolkovo".

As expected, the event will gather on the platform over 15 thousands of participants and visitors from more than 90 nations. Среди основных задач форума в этом году — создание новых инструментов международного сотрудничества в сфере инноваций, exchange of experience in the development and commercialization of new technologies, as well as promotion of advanced research and development.

17 October 14.00 - "Open Innovation" , Technopark "Skolkovo", Open Stage (open stage)
Presentation "Ekovolna" project , Speaker: Eugene Casanova, Director of the NGO "National Center for Engineering contests and competitions", expedition leader "Ekovolna"

The forum is held in the traditional format of three thematic days. Participants are waiting for the lecture, interactive workshops, as well as round tables and conferences, discussion and debate on the most topical issues. State programs to support innovation will be discussed in the framework of the business program, involvement in the international community of acceleration of innovation and, stimulating and strengthening innovation, opportunities for the commercialization of ideas.
The main objective of the Forum "Open Innovation" - the development and commercialization of new technologies, popularization of global technology brands and the creation of new instruments of international cooperation in the field of innovation.

WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com

VII Международный Форум инновационного развития «Открытые инновации» проходит с 15 по 17 октября 2018 года в Технопарке «Сколково».

Как ожидается, мероприятие соберет на своей площадке свыше 15 тысяч участников и гостей из более чем 90 стран. Среди основных задач форума в этом году — создание новых инструментов международного сотрудничества в сфере инноваций, обмен опытом в развитии и коммерциализации новейших технологий, а также популяризация передовых исследований и разработок.

17 октября 14.00 – «Открытые инновации» , Технопарк «Сколково», Open Stage (Открытая сцена)
Презентация проекта «Эковолна» , Спикер: Евгений Казанов, директор АНО «Национальный центр инженерных конкурсов и соревнований», руководитель экспедиции «Эковолна»

Форум проходит в традиционном формате трех тематических дней. Участников ждут лекции, интерактивные мастер-классы, а также круглые столы и конференции, дискуссии и дебаты на самые актуальные темы. В рамках деловой программы будут обсуждаться государственные программы поддержки инноваций, вовлечение в международное инновационно-акселерационное сообщество, стимулирование и укрепление инновационной деятельности, возможности для коммерциализации идей.
Основная цель Форума «Открытые Инновации» — развитие и коммерциализация новейших технологий, популяризация мировых технологических брендов и создание новых инструментов международного сотрудничества в сфере инноваций.

WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com